Skip to content

Who am I ?

February 14, 2012

pringle r sIts really a funny question – Who am I? but I only intend to briefly describe ‘me’. My name is Pringle R S, born and brought up inpringle r s Andamans; oh yeah I am an islander. I am 23 years old and currently pursuing my graduation. I am usually a fun loving happy go lucky nature guy. I am very much interested in sports and adventure and i seldom travel to new places. I am an average built and stand 170 cms tall. Ethnically, I am an Indian (East-Indian). I love listening musics but i don’t play any. I am an automobile freak and a gadget geek; I am recently into photography and learning about it and I love taking photographs. I have a happy family consisting of 4 members, I am the eldest son of my parents and I have a brother. I am quite friendly in nature and love to make friends and to know about people. My sexual orientation is straight and I love beautiful girls.

From → ME

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

