Skip to content

Exploiting my i-Pod

April 17, 2012

Like I mentioned before in ‘about me’, that photography is also a hobby of mine. Sadly my plan to get a DSLR camera has been postponed due to some reasons. Now the only option left with me is to click photos with my 4th generation i-Pod touch 32gb. My i-Pod is one of the coolest gadgets i own and i totally like it. As you all know that the music output of an i-Pod is the best so far when compared with any other music players in the world. There are so much of free apps in the app store and they all are just awesome. Trust me, you wont ever regret buying an apple product. In some or the other way, it will definitely win your heart. Today I am gonna upload some of my clicks from my i-Pod which I have been shooting since a couple of days. Featuring Goli Kamum, Hage Habung and Johny Borang here are some snaps….check them out..

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

